Why I believe in magic…

Sooo, I believed in Santa Clause until I was, wait for it, eleven. Or maybe even twelve.

God knows but anyway, I don’t care that you’re all falling about on the floor with laughter at the girl who was in High School when she realised yep, it really is Mum and Dad clattering about down there…

Why? Because I have some imagination god damnit.

img_9223

And I sure as hell want my daughter to have some too!

Which is why I made her this:

img_9142

Fairies do exist…when you have a daughter! I saw it on Pinterest and instantly fell for the idea. It’s so simple and fabulously effective isn’t it?

Encourage imagination; nurture individuality; celebrate creativity.

Let’s teach our little ladies to love and use their minds and everything that goes with it…

img_9222

Leave a Reply

